Destiny's Warrior's Website
is based on a fantasy series about ancient Irish people.
Ancient Celtic  History and Mythology are the threads I used for
weaving this Fantasy story. A mix of fantasy, horror, mystery, adventure and
romance for your reading pleasure.

This is not a religious site nor are we encouraging any kind of worship
of any kind of religion.  Destiny's Warriors is a FICTIONAL tale.

Explore the pages we offer.
Read excerpts, see illustrations from within the books.
Great discount offers and deals.

Book #1 The Beginning
Book #2 The Last Sacrifice
Book #3 Pure Evil

R.M. Putnam Author
Michael W. Valadez Illustrator/author
John J. Valadez Author/Illustrator

R.M. Putnam
P.O. Box 1245
Fairview, OR 97024


Dark Fantasy (Adult Subject Matter & Violence),
Horror Stories, Thrillers and Juvenile Fiction

Juvenile Fiction

Kindle editions are
only 99 cents
On Amazon
Go to menu bar at top of
page and click on
Kids Books to purchase
signed editions.
Menu Bar


                                             Book #4
                                Destiny's Warriors
    The Black Shadow of Death

                      Release date Mid-June 2018
           Signed editions will be available on this
           website. You will also be able to purchase
           this book on Amazon in paperback and
           on Kindle.  

    R.M. Putnam and M. W. Valadez enjoy writing about fantasy, magic and myth for mature readers. They wanted to
    take this book down a different path from the previous books.

    In real life, the hero does not always win or make the best choice. Moreover, everyone has an evil streak, for the most
    part suppressed. R.M. Putnam went into her “what if ” mode and joined in collaboration with M.W. Valadez. Both
    felt curious to see the dark side of the most loyal, honorable and the wisest character. In addition, they became
    curious as to the ancestors of Destiny’s Warriors’ characters, bringing conflict from the past to the story’s present.  

    This tale is a Fantasy/Science Fiction adventure filled with unexpected plot twists, betrayal, lust, insanity and deceit,
    spiced with slavery and gladiator competitions, all surrounded by the evilest of magic and the shadow of death.